fi pl nl se de gb

Contact

NATIONAL
CONEXX OFFICE

Przemysłowa 4
42-300 Myszków
POLAND

Phone: +48 34 315 79 20
Fax: +48 34 315 79 21

Jarkko Kivelä

Sales (Finland, Estonia)
+358 (0) 400 861 156
jarkko@conexx.fi

Jan De Keizer

Sales (Netherlands)
+31 6 81 619 421
jan.de.keizer@conexx.info

Bartłomiej Neroj

Sales (Poland, Lithuania)
+48 697 222 292
bartek.neroj@conexx.pl

Turkka Kivelä

Sales (Finland, Estonia)
+358 (0) 400 311 686
turkka@conexx.fi

Edwin Van Lieshout

Sales (Netherlands)
+31 6 30 699 777
edwin.van.lieshout@conexx.info

Jerzy Horodyskin

Sales (Poland, Lithuania)
+48 782 781 780
jerzy.horodyskin@conexx.pl

iro kaukonen

Sales (Sweden, Norway, Finland)
+358 (0) 40 652 2264
iro@conexx.fi

Steffen Straubinger

Sales (Germany, Austria)
+49 (0)176 637 043
steffen.straubinger@conexx.de